Luisa a Nanny for Hire in Wakefield , MA 01880

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love children and I am excellent with kids of all ages I make them feel safe and secure and I feel that due to bring a young mother I've had a lot of experience early on and I would make a great Nannie now that my kids are grown and both living on there own I can be as flexible as needed

Luisa nanny Gender:Female Age:41 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:754487

Drivers License Car

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:MA

My past childcare experience: I am the mother of two wonderful children my son is 23 and my daughter is 21 I was a young mother and was married 19 years devoted my life for my family grew up fast I was actively involved with all my children's sports activities, homework and cooking

Additional Comments: Just give me a chance and U won't be disappointed I can promise you that

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/11/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.