Nanny available in Wakefield, MA - 683167 - Nannies4hire.com

Sharon a Nanny for Hire in Wakefield, MA 01880

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am optimistic that my accomplishments and values are just what you are hoping to find in what is a difficult and anxiety-filled search for a child care provider. I am a loving and nurturing person who is looking to establish a personal relationship with one ideal family. I appreciate that parents are the first and most important influence in a child’s life. As a caregiver, I am hoping to be a part of that dynamic and work with you to create an atmosphere where your child can feel loved, safe and nurtured. I am confident that my experience as both a successful parent and caregiver are just what you are hoping to find in the person who you choose to assist you in your most important job, parenting your child.

Sharon nanny Gender:Female Age:56 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:683167

Experience
1 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MA


My past childcare experience: In addition to raising three children, I have twenty years of childcare experience. My oldest child was born with Down Syndrome and is now a thriving, independent, wonderful young man. My two beautiful and accomplished daughters complete our family and together, we have made a world of difference in instilling appreciation for the uniqueness that each child and individual brings. I consider myself tireless, dedicated and exceedingly patient. Do values matter? They define me! My commitment and genuine love of children has taken me into the homes and hearts of too many families to count over my years of providing childcare. Each family has become a part of my own and added to my life’s experiences. I am CPR and first aid certified, actively pursue trainings and education in many areas of child development and have worked closely with early intervention, public and private schools. I would welcome an opportunity to provide you with more specifics about my background and qualifications and especially excited about introducing you to the many families with whom I have had the pleasure of helping and guiding.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/17/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.