Nanny available in Wakefield, MA - 660250 - Nannies4hire.com

Stacy a Nanny for Hire in Wakefield, MA 01880

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I absolutely love kids and babies and I believe that I can provide a fun, nurturing environment that encourages learning!:)

Stacy nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:660250

Experience
4 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MA


My past childcare experience: Hi Ashley! Let me start by introducing myself, My name is Stacy, I'm 23 and I love kids and babies!:) I live in wakefield, I'm a very patient and energetic person! I grew up with two little sisters that I always loved helping to care for and babysat for local families until I started working at 2 preschools for a total of 4 years, one that had infant and toddler daycare as well :) I went on to nanny for a family in Woburn for their 2 month old baby boy until he was 18 months and they were ready to enroll him into daycare:) I also nannied my past 4year old preschooler for a summer until he went back to school in the fall:) I also nannied for a family and their 2 boys in Reading! :) I'm CPR and first aid certified, and have taken early childhood education classes at Salem State, I'm currently working with a family for the summer but am looking to Pursue a full-time position this September! but I'm very flexible and could start in late august if needed, I would love the opportunity to talk with you and see if it may be a good fit! I have references if you're interested and would like those too!:)  Thankyou for your consideration!  -Stacy


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Italian Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.