Nancy a Nanny for Hire in Wakefield, MA 01880

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

A little about me.... I truly delight in the wonder and excitement that children naturally have. I believe in nurturing and helping them grow and learn in a loving and caring environment that supports their individual needs and allows them to build on their confidence and self-esteem. I strive to create an environment that is comfortable and safe, leaving children feeling confident and ready to move through their world. I love what I do---it's the best job in the world!!! Where else can you go to work each day do art, play games, have snack, get hugs regularly AND get paid for it?

Nancy nanny Gender:Female Age:54 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:440668

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MA

My past childcare experience: EEC certified Pre school teacher,many long term previous private childcare positions,family daycare assistant. I regularly attend child development classes. But most of all, I am a wife/mother myself of three awesome boys, ages 23, 19 and 13, who has been there. Current-CPR-First aid-Epi-pen trained,food allergies. Baby Signs, asthma.

Additional Comments: Any of my former families have offered to give you their references at your request. I have been in the field of early childhood for over 25 years. I bring my bag of goodies to your home, and I share a different toy/activity with your child to enjoy with me. Over the years, I have always kept in touch with the many children and families that have crossed paths with me, and we catch up now and then. I love children and it shows. :) Maybe we are the perfect match ? Let's meet and find out.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: ASL Sign Language,English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.