Nanny available in Wakefield, MA - 36195 - Nannies4hire.com

Cheryl a Nanny for Hire in Wakefield, MA 01880

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I was laid off from work and doing temporary fill in for nannies while looking for work. I went for a temporary summer position and fell in love the second the door was ooen and I met 4month old Kristi. I ended up working for them full time and still have a wonderful relationship with both kids who are college and high school. Then I moved on to my second family with same results.

Cheryl nanny Gender:Female Age:60 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 300 Ref ID:36195

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MA


My past childcare experience: I have been a child care provider for 20yrs for two families. I currently do after school csre for a family of five. I also had a wonderful elderly gentleman that I was a companion to for the padt six yrs but sadly he passed away a few wks ago.


Additional Comments: I have after school children so I am looking for part time mornings with some flexibility as once a month they have a half day.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/1/2017
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.