Lisa a Nanny for Hire in Wake Forest, NC 27587

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I know it is a very rewarding job when you connect with the right family. I believe it would be great to go back to being one at this time in my life.

Lisa nanny Gender:Female Age:55 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:749083

3 years Nanny
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NC

My past childcare experience: Working with children since I was 13, at church summer programs, at YMCAS, babysat, and then worked at preschools. Went to college and got a Early Childhood Education. Was a nanny and mother's helper for 3 years. Taught for several years in elementary and recently left xx as a TA after 10 years. Have 1 child who is now a teenager.

Additional Comments: I would like to find a family that I could "grow" with and stay with for several years.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/6/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.