Nanny available in Wake Forest, NC - 644570 - Nannies4hire.com

Soniya a Nanny for Hire in Wake Forest, NC 27587

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Hello! My name is Soniya! I am an 19 year old sophomore at Wake Technical Community College getting ready to attend UNC-Chapel Hill. I am a very happy person who wants to be a part of a child's happiness as well! I am CPR and first aid certified. I absolutely adore children! My ultimate career goal is to be a pediatric physician. I babysit occasionally around my town still and I have 5 years of experience with nannying. I am looking for a nannying job not only to provide for myself but also to express my love for children and being around them. I feel as if being around children and seeing their smiles everyday could turn my whole day around :) I take care of my sister whenever my parents need me too, I enjoy spending quality time with her. I feel as if I am appropriate for this position because I am a very loving, caring, patient, and fun person. I have always wanted to work with kids. I know your kids are your most prized possession and if this position is given to me I will always put forth 100% into caring for them. Thank you so much for your time!

Soniya nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:644570

Experience
3 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NC


My past childcare experience: I really love being available to help families with their children. I have nannyed children from 2 weeks old through 15 years old, and I enjoyed being a part of each child's life! My duties included changing diapers, feeding, preparing formulas, driving children to activities, staying overnight, putting children to sleep, bathing children, playing games with children, and helping them with homework! I am currently looking for a full-time summer nannying position!


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Hindi,Punjabi,Spanish Nationality:Indian Country of Residence:US Last login:4/23/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.