Maddie a Nanny for Hire in Wake Forest, NC 27587

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I absolutely love children! I've become good friends with the families I have babysat for and I hope to do the same with new families. I love playing outside with kids and also watching their imaginations go crazy when we do arts and crafts! My mom and I are home during the summer so being a babysitter or nanny would give me a chance to get out and have some fun with little kids!

Maddie nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 800+ Ref ID:617045

1 years Nanny 4 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NC

My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting off an on for the past 4 years. I also have experience being a Mother's Helper. I have become very comfortable with making dinner for kids, putting them to bed, and also bathing them. I babysit for a family of 6 regularly so I am also used to breaking up the occasional sibling fights (:

Level of education:Some High School but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.