Amy a Nanny for Hire in Wake Forest, NC 27587

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to continue being a nanny because I loved the one on one attention that I can provide for children.

Amy nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:171600

3 years Nanny 4 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NC

My past childcare experience: I have worked in a daycare setting for over three years. I have my NC Credentials which allow me to be a lead teacher in a classroom, which I have, as well as being a assistant teacher. I also have worked as a nanny for 2 years. I worked with twin one-year-olds for 6 months. I left that family because I moved to Charlotte. While in Charlotte, I worked with a 12 year old for over a year and a half. I left that family to go back to school full time. I have now graduated and have a Bachelors degree in Elementary Education.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.