Anna a Nanny for Hire in Waite Park, MN 56387

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I would like to continue my work in child care because it is fulfilling work that I excel in.

Anna nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:677331

7 years Nanny
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MN

My past childcare experience: I have seven years of child development experience. Throughout the last seven years I have worked as a nanny and math tutor. I love working with children and focusing on enriching their development. My goal is to be an active part of a child's growth and development. My college degree specializes in teaching mathematics. During my studies I learned a variety of teaching skills: 1. To instruct students individually and in groups, using various teaching methods such as discussions and demonstrations. 2. Adapting teaching methods and instructional materials to meet students' varying needs and interests. 3. Establish and enforce rules for behavior and procedures for maintaining order among children. 4. Preparing students for later grades by encouraging them to explore learning opportunities and to persevere with challenging tasks.

Additional Comments: I look forward to hearing from you and determining if I am a good match.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/28/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.