Anna a Nanny for Hire in Waite Park, MN 56387

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I like being a nanny, because I love working with children!

Anna nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 300 Ref ID:675814

8 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MN

My past childcare experience: Hi everyone! My name is Anna and I am looking for taking care of a nice family's . Recently, I was taking care of a 16 year-old boy who was disabled both physically and mentally. Because of my dependability and experience, the family trusted me enough to supervise him for over 24 hours at times. We had an extraordinary bond between us, and I could even understand him without words. My responsibilities included : preparing him for school, feeding, bathing, providing entertainment (bicycling, walking, skiing, games or art activities) etc. The child had a 14 year-old younger brother. I often helped him with homework, especially with Math, because I have the master degree in Mathematics. In the past, I cared for a variety of children between the ages of 6 months and 14 years. I can be very creative with children, so they never get bored! My hobbies include: outdoors activities (because I like being active), biking, running, skiing, gym workouts, and lastly reading, which has been my passion for years! I hope to see you soon!

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Polish Nationality:Polish Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.