Heather a Nanny for Hire in Waite Park, MN 56303

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I really enjoy being around kids. I appreciate how intelligent and creative they are and how much love and care they deserve.

Heather nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 300 Ref ID:483257

8 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)            
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)          

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MN

My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting children of family members and friends for the past 8 years. When I was 17 I lived with my cousin and took care of her 3 young children. I drove them to school, picked them up, helped them with homework, cooked meals, played outside with them, put them down for naps and helped them get ready for bed. I'm very comfortable caring for multiples and children with behavioral problems (I have experience with ADD and bipolar kids.)

Additional Comments: I really think it's important for children to play outside instead of 'being babysat by the TV' so I usually take the kids I look after to parks or out in the yard, or I'll play games with them inside.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.