Connie a Nanny for Hire in Waikiki, HI 96815

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children!

Connie nanny Gender:Female Age:42 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:642302

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CA, HI

My past childcare experience: I have 20+ years of experience with both being a Baby Nurse and Professional Nanny. I have worked with 22 sets of twins so far. 4 sets of which I have signed on with for the first years of their lives. I have worked with single babies, several toddlers and school age/teen children as well. I am First Aid/CPR certified. I hold a Registered Medical Assisting degree of which I used in the Pediatric department several years ago before I began to do care in private homes. I have such a passion for children as I do not consider any assignment I take a job, it is my career. I jump right in and can easily adapt to what the schedule is or if need be I can get a schedule going. I am very consistent and believe structure is the best thing for children to thrive on. I have a great personality with great communications skills. I am dependable and hard working. I am a also a self starter. I like to begin with a family and stay with them to be there as all the children grow. I have worked in positions both of solo Nanny and fully staffed homes. I have live-in and live-out experience. I have excellent references. I have worked in the states of Hawaii, California and Florida. My philosophy is that I as the Nanny does everything possible related to the children(laundry, dishes, cleaning their rooms, bedding, etc.) so when the children are with mom and dad it is quality time and your not worrying about anything else but having a great time with the children. I have built great after care relationships along the way with families I stayed with for years at a time. I look forward in building more. Thank You,  Connie

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/19/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.