Nanny available in wahiawa, HI - 303601 - Nannies4hire.com

Jessica a Nanny for Hire in Wahiawa, HI 46062

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love being with children, being able to watch the children grow into wonderful men and women puts a smile on my face. I also homeschool my son and want to be able to have someone he could play with and if an infant be use to having a baby around for when my husband and i want to have another.

Jessica nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 200 Ref ID:303601

Experience
7 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IN


My past childcare experience: I am an Assistant Kindergarten teacher at a playschool. I have worked in and out of childcare and daycares since i was 17 years old. Have been a nanny before to two little boys and for a boy a girl. I am a lifeguard and have my cpr and first aid.I am also a Certified Nurses Assistant.

Additional Comments: I am fun, loving, hard worker and love being with children. I am a lifegaurd and have cpr certifications. I am also a Certified Nurses Assistant.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Canadian Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.