Megan a Nanny for Hire in Wagoner, OK 74467

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny for a few reasons. One of the main reasons, is that I simply love kids. I have a blast playing games and teaching them new and exciting things.

Megan nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 300 Ref ID:739274

1 years Nanny 9 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)          
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OK

My past childcare experience: I have been taking care of children for over eight years. I have been told by previous employers, that their children love me. As a parent, they are incredibly comfortable leaving their child with me. Why? I have always been drawn to kids, maybe for the same reason they connect with me. I adore them, and they display the same. I have had numerous parents tell me that it is very comforting to know that their child loves being with me and that they are comfortable around me.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/28/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.