Nanny available in Waddell, AZ - 724307 - Nannies4hire.com

Michelle a Nanny for Hire in Waddell, AZ 85355

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to be a nanny because I love children. I love being able to teach them, and I love watching them grow and learn new things. I also think I'm very good at it!

Michelle nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 300 Ref ID:724307

Experience
6 years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AZ


My past childcare experience: I have tons of childcare experience. I started babysitting when I was about 11 years old. I have worked with a wide range of children. I have worked with autistic children, children with learning disabilities, and I've also worked with all ages from newborn, to 13!

Additional Comments: I am currently enrolled in Primavera online high school. I am trying to finish up and get my diploma. But it's at my own pace and would not interfere with working everyday.


Level of education:Other Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/26/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.