sara a Nanny for Hire in Waddell, AZ 85355

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

My son is 9 months old, being is mother has been the most amazing blessing i've ever experienced. Every day it's something new! With that being said, I'm choosing to find a career that'll allow me to stay at home with my son. If there's anything I could make a career out of it would always be children, children and childhood is a language I speak fluently, ha.

sara nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 400 Ref ID:662528

2 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AZ

My past childcare experience: I am a firm believer that you need to thoroughly enjoy this job, and being around children, to even consider it. My son, and children in general are my entire life. I've had nothing but positive experiences through out my life in childcare. I am a very patient and gentle person naturally, children are susceptible to that. They catch on to that very quickly. Childcare is as simple as meeting whatever needs are presented to you, in a loving and gentle way. I'd want my child to feel like they're with family; someone they can trust, anytime they were left with that person. Which is exactly what you'd get from me.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:French Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.