Nanny available in Waconia, MN - 739929 - Nannies4hire.com

Julie a Nanny for Hire in Waconia, MN 55387

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I'd love to become a full time Nanny because I really enjoy spending my time with children and watching them grow. I've always enjoyed babysitting and spending time with my nieces and nephew.

Julie nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:739929

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MN


My past childcare experience: Hello! And thank you for viewing my profile. My name is Julie and I am 31 years old. Here is just a little about myself. I grew up in upstate New York and am moving to Waconia on March 15th and can start as early as 3/21. My husband grew up in Eden Prairie and his job is moving us back to Minnesota. I will surely miss living in NY but am very excited to start this new adventure in my life! In NY, I worked full-time. I attended SUNY Albany and received my Bachelorís degree in English. I have a twin sister, an older brother, and an older sister. I also have an 8 year old niece, a 4 year old niece, and a 1 year old nephew. In my spare time I love to read, exercise, kayak, snowshoe, hike, cook, and play with our 2 dogs. I believe in a healthy lifestyle and love to be outdoors as much as possible. I have worked in two child care centers in the past, while living in NY. I was a floater, which means I worked with all different age groups- from newborns to five years old. I assisted the teacher with art projects and other duties. In both settings we stuck to a strict schedule and kept the kids engaged through fun ways of learning and expressing themselves. In my last semester at SUNY Albany, I decided to intern at an after School Program. At the program I worked with school age children, ages ranged from 7-12 years old. I assisted them with their homework and encouraged their social, emotional, and cognitive growth. I also have a great amount of babysitting experience. I babysit/babysat and met many different families online sites. I have been sitting for years. I started when I was a teenager, took some time off, and when I heard about care and sittercity I started back again! I do take this seriously but can have fun at the same time. I am committed and treating this as a full time job. I am a very energetic, fun, and trustworthy person. I really enjoy spending my time with children and helping them succeed in the task at hand. I will treat your child with love and compassion. I renewed my CPR certificate for infant, child, and adult as of May 1, 2014


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/29/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.