Nanny available in Waco, TX - 654718 -

Jennifer a Nanny for Hire in Waco, TX 76710

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I absolutely love working with children. I believe that there are no limits for children who have positive and encouraging roll models in their lives.

Jennifer nanny Gender:Female Age:34 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 100 Ref ID:654718

9 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX

My past childcare experience: I have tons of experience with children of all ages. I have worked in day-care facilities, client homes, and my own home. I am currently working in a church nursery on Sunday mornings, and I have taken a group of 9-12 year old girls to summer camp for the past two years. I am creative and like to keep the children I care for engaged intellectually as well as physically with fun activities both indoor and outdoor. I also love going on outings to parks, museums or other fun places with the children I am caring for.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.