Nanny available in Waco, TX - 633664 - Nannies4hire.com

Krisann a Nanny for Hire in Waco, TX 76711

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny, because, I've always enjoyed the company of children. Children are always willing to talk and let you know how their day has been going, what's been happening in school, or about all their best friends. I've been looking for work and when it comes to employment I've always have had a job where I just feel like I don't fit in. I Believe becoming a nanny would be in my very best interest.

Krisann nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:633664

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference,Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: My past childcare experience was with a 3 year old boy. His name was Manuel, My neighbors kid. I watched him through out the week, till about mid day everyday. When Manuel would arrive we would pay the X-BOX, color in our coloring books, talk, watch some television, go for short walks with my dog Plex, or play outside if it was a good day. He would let me know when its time to eat and I would cook us up something Yummy! I never left him unattended And he knew I would be there if he needed anything. I believe in time out because kids are curious they want to get into things, try new stuff out and there has to be a limit set from right and wrong. I never came off as scary but he understood that what he did was not acceptable.Sometimes he would say foul language or running Off or Outside without permission ect.As an over all experience it was great. I fe really comfortable with Children.

Additional Comments: I'm a safe and committed person. My personality is bright and on going. One hundred and ten percent your children will be watch with two eyes and well taken care of.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:Mexican Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.