Nanny available in Waco, TX - 125394 - Nannies4hire.com

Piper a Nanny for Hire in Waco, TX 76712

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I'm a teacher, so educating and mentoring children is both my career and pacaree. I'm young enough to relate and have fun with them, yet I have enough experience to know how to create structure!

Piper nanny Gender:Female Age:35 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 800+ Ref ID:125394

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: I teach at a local elementary school and LOVE my job! I'm available all summer and after hours or weekends during the school year. I began working in daycares about 6 years ago. I began my experience with children by becoming a summer live in nanny in Peterborough, England. After that summer position was over, I began teaching a class of 3 year olds for two years in Waxahachie, Texas. After that, I moved to Arlington Texas to be a live in nanny for the same 7 year old boy I had previously watched. While he was in school, I worked 6 hours a day at a Learning Center, teaching 3-5 year olds to read, write, study American maps, and add double digits! After two years being a nanny for that little man, I met my future husband (now married) and moved to Waco, Texas where I currently reside. Upon moving here, I worked at a church daycare with the infants. I desired to get a job working with my husband, so I am currently working at a college here in Waco. While I love my job, I miss working with children! Right now, I am settled in Waco, Texas and we plan to stay here for the rest of our lives!


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/31/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.