Bailey a Nanny for Hire in Wabash, IN 46992

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love children! Seeing children learn and grow and become who they are supposed to be is such a wonderful experience. I enjoy being able to be a part of a child's life and helping to inspire them to be something.

Bailey nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 800+ Ref ID:674090

1 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:CA, FL, GA, HI, NJ, NY, NC, SC, DC

My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting for around 10 years, beginning with my sister and branching out to teachers' and family friends' children. I have taken care of children of all ages, in both small group settings and large groups. I have swimming experience, lots of indoor/outdoor activities, and homework help. I love being involved! I also have 4 months of nanny experience near NYC for and 8 and 10 year old, which included all care.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.