Nanny available in Voorhees, NJ - 733186 - Nannies4hire.com

Elizabeth a Nanny for Hire in Voorhees, NJ 08043

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I generally love being around children of all ages. I think i'll always be a kid at heart in some aspects. I love to help them see their own potential and help them foster their own personal goals and interests. I grew up in a very loving home with parents that always supported any new hobby or interest or inclination that I had, and I want to give back to kids. I really believe that all children have so much untapped potential that they don't have the confidence or tools to access. And I love making them believe in their own abilities. Plus, I could really use some extra money!

Elizabeth nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 800+ Ref ID:733186

Experience
2 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ


My past childcare experience: I have 2 years of babysitting experience, caring for children ages ranging from 3 to 15. I'm very well rounded. I'm a musician, artist, I play multiple sports, am athletic, and love anything creative. I love making fun activities for kids.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:12/22/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.