Nanny available in Voorhees, NJ - 707687 - Nannies4hire.com

Kate a Nanny for Hire in Voorhees, NJ 08043

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love working with children and helping them grow into the best versions of themselves! Nanny/babysitting is something truly enjoy and am passionate about. Kids are the best and they keep you going. Working with them and help molding future generations is extremely important and I feel honored to have the opportunity to help.

Kate nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:707687

Experience
5 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ, NY, PA


My past childcare experience: I've been nannying/babysitting for over four years now for a family with four children. I'm very comfortable dealing children of all ages. The family I previously nannied for had an infant, a three year old, a 6 year old and a 9 year old. I'm also from a family of 7 children so I'm pretty good at handling anything. I love being outside with the kids, helping with their schoolwork and taking them out to local zoo's and such. I've babysat for various different families and children of all ages and of all capabilities. I've traveled with the family I nannied for on vacation to help with the children and also have kept kids overnight and through extended periods of time. My experience is pretty vast.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/14/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.