Nanny available in Voorhees, NJ - 672332 - Nannies4hire.com

Alexis a Nanny for Hire in Voorhees, NJ 08043

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I find that looking after and caring for others is a rewarding and accomplishing job. I love working with people and adore children!

Alexis nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 600 Ref ID:672332

Experience
2 years Nanny 3 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ


My past childcare experience: Hello my name is Alexis! I am 20 years old. Being one of the oldest in my family I have always had the responsibility of looking after and caring for my younger family members. I have been working in the child care industry for a few years now and absolutely love it! I am currently working at xx in Medford NJ as an assistant Daycare/ Preschool teacher. I have experience with all age groups and definitely look forward to going to work every morning. I personally find working with children to be a very fulfilling and rewarding job. I also have experience taking care of the elderly, though there is a large age difference, I think it appropriately displays my wide range of patience and other skills. I volunteered at a nursing home for a summer, doing arts and crafts, feeding and even changing the elderly and taking them to the rest-rooms. I am a very patient, outgoing, flexible, and overall fun girl who enjoys taking care of and helping others.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Puerto Rican Country of Residence:US Last login:1/13/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.