irma a Nanny for Hire in Von Ormy, TX 78073

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

The most rewarding factor with this position is the fact that I will be in a positive and loving environment. I can help nurture young children and experience in all these moments in their life. This is my dream job to provide the valuable skills that I have learned in the past with a loving family who could benefit from what I Love to do.

irma nanny Gender:Female Age:60 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:194861

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)              
Late Morning (9a-12p)        
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX

My past childcare experience: I have worked 18yrs. My past experiences have blessed me the opportunity to work with children of all dynamics.

Additional Comments: I have 22yrs. experience also raising my lovely daughter that has a disability. Lots of Love and patience.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Spanish Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.