Nanny available in Volga, SD - 745478 - Nannies4hire.com

Rebekah a Nanny for Hire in Volga, SD 57071

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy caring for and involvement with children. I feel this is a very honorable way to earn money at this point in my life.

Rebekah nanny Gender:Female Age:18 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:745478

Experience
1 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:CA, HI, NY


My past childcare experience: I began caring for children on my own at the age of twelve. I had helped my older sister care for children prior to that beginning at the age of nine. I have cared for children ages infant through age 10 throughout my child care experiences. Throughout my many jobs I have cared for twins, a young boy with behavioral issues, sisters who are 13 months apart in age beginning when the older was 3 months old and began caring for the two of them, when the 2nd was 6 weeks old. Last summer I was a nanny for three children, ages 2, 5 & 7, in Sioux Falls, SD. I was responsible for their care for 8-10 hours a day. I drove the children to swimming lessons and other activities. We spent many hours playing in the local park. I also enjoyed doing crafts with the children, that I had arranged on my own. I prepared two meals a day, while keeping one of the children protected from his peanut and diary allergies. I maintained a 3.5 GPA throughout high school white keeping a very active extra-curricular schedule. I have been admitted to Black Hills State University as an Honors Student. I will be pursuing a degree in nursing or accounting.

Additional Comments: I need to return to South Dakota around August 13th. I will be CPR certified prior to May 29th. I do have a passport.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/5/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.