Melissa a Nanny for Hire in Volcano, HI 96785

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am self motivated and creative and I enjoy being a nanny because I am able to work within a family structure to help make their lives easier.

Melissa nanny Gender:Female Age:34 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 800+ Ref ID:58212

5 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: I helped raise my brother and sister that are 10 years younger than myself. I have babysat my whole life for various ages of kids. Family friends and friends of my brother and sister until they were in 6th grade when I went away to college. From the age of 12 I was babysitting infants and toddlers, and then when I was a teenager until now I have watched more the 3 and older group. I was a nanny for a year for a boy and girl 8 and 11 and just hung out for the summer and took them to sport activities. I was a full time live in nanny for a 5 year old boy for a year and a half. I am outgoing and kids of all ages enjoy me. I am very responsible and yet have a relaxed attitude and I adapt well and add to the variety of family lifestyles.

Additional Comments: I am easy going, friendly, personable, responsible, and when I see things that need to be done I do them. I work well with helping parents meet their goals, whether I am another set of eyes and ears or someone to help structure their child's day. I like to keep busy and I like to involve the kids of a household in getting things done around the house as well.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/2/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.