Erin a Nanny for Hire in Volant, PA 16156

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love taking care of children because they are all so unique and I learn something new about myself every time I take care of a child. I love channeling children's creativity, through crafts, reading, story-telling, etc.

Erin nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:682113

Drivers License Car

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:CA, FL, GA, HI, MD, NY, NC, PA, SC, TN, VA, DC

My past childcare experience: In the past I have held babysitting jobs here and there, I am currently looking to make this a full-time job. The most experience I have, has been taking care of my niece and nephew since they were little (they are now 4 and 6, respectively). They live a couple states over and come to visit months at a time.

Additional Comments: I am a decent cook/baker, and am more than willing to prepare meals. I am willing to find a position close to home, however I am also willing to relocate, as long as it is a live-in position.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/20/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.