Willette a Nanny for Hire in Vista, CA 92083

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy teaching infants and elementary age children. I love doing arts and crafts indoor/outdoor, playtime outside and I enjoy reading books. I'm very patient, kind, caring and loving.

Willette nanny Gender:Female Age:44 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:776193

3 years Nanny 3 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - 2016-11-07
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: I started babysitting while I was in high school. I use to babysit for family and friends and I loved it! After high school I became an assistant for xx Daycare for 9 years. At xx Daycare I would watch infants-10 years old. When the company closed I became a nanny for 3 years. My nanny job was working for three families. My morning nanny job was watching a 3 year old. In afternoon nanny job was picking up two kids from school they were 7 and 9 years old. I would help them with their homework and do light house keeping. My evening nanny job I would have the child stay over night with me. I would prepare dinner for him than get him up in the morning ready for school. When I was no longer needed due to the children grow up and started school. I went back to school and study Early Child Development. I attended Palomar College and MiraCosta College. Since than I have worked in the infant room at xx, I worked at xx Program ages from 5-10 years old., x ages 3-5 years old. and Montessori Schools I've worked in the infant work, toddler room ages 1-2 years old and the pre-kindergarten room 3-4 years old. I love each and everyday I get to go to work with infants and children. I get to teach, love and take care of all the beautiful babies and children. I love my job!

Additional Comments: Each baby and child I have taken care of has a special place in my heart and I treasure our time spent together.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/23/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.