Hannah a Nanny for Hire in Vista, CA 92084

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I'm already a nanny and I absolutely love it! I love watching children and becoming part of a families life.

Hannah nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:743928

2 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: I babysat 3 children for a little over a year almost every weekend for long hours at a time. Children's ages were 10, 5 and 2. I took Early Child Development classes for 2 years during high school. I also have a nephew that is 2 and I have cared for him for long periods of time since he was an infant while his parents work. I love being outside and playing with children. I love teaching them new things and helping them learn. I have also been a nanny for the past year and have worked with two different families.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/28/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.