Raven a Nanny for Hire in Vista , CA 92083

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I feel that kids should not have babysitter after babysitter. They should have one sitter to rely on and get comfortable with. I feel that I would be able to make a difference in development or behavior if given the chance to work with a child(ten) long enough. I would also want to be someone that a family can trust and rely on.

Raven nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:730389

3 years Nanny 3 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: I have babysat children of the ages of newborn-10 years old. I have babysat preteens and teens, but most of my experience is with the ages listed above. I have babysat full time during the day and night. I have also offered weekend help to families that needed it. I have experience driving children, I just ask that the proper car seats be provided. I love to take children to the park or play outdoors, I feel that with all of the new technology, being outdoors isn't as dire as it used to be and I don't like that. Arts and crafts, music, and developmental activities would be something I do with the kids if it is needed! I do help potty train and get young ones on a food and bed time schedule.

Additional Comments: I am an athlete and love the outdoors. I play a wide range of sports and can always teach children the basics if they're interested in sports. I can also teach them how to swim.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:12/2/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.