Nanny available in Vista, CA - 712405 - Nannies4hire.com

Rachel a Nanny for Hire in Vista, CA 92084

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have a heart for people and receive true fulfillment and gratification in helping children achieve their dreams and grow in a safe, secure and fun environment.

Rachel nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:712405

Experience
4 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: I have over six years experience in childcare. I have about four years experience being a nanny to a fun and bubbly newborn baby boy and a sweet and intuitive toddler girl. I also have many years in general child care working with children and teens; including babysitting, tutoring, and helping out at my church’s youth groups and Sunday. As a nanny, I often enjoyed reading stories, doing arts crafts, playing with blocks, sing-a-long songs, going for walks and playing at the park.

Additional Comments: I pride myself on being a very responsible, interactive, caring and gentle nanny. On a personal note, I have life-learning experiences caring for my highly dependent autistic brother Richard. Ricky has severe autism, as well as behavioral issues which require around the clock care and support. Helping to care for my brother has taught me to be very patient and responsible.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/18/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.