Nanny available in Vista, CA - 668325 - Nannies4hire.com

Liliana a Nanny for Hire in Vista, CA 92084

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am currently a Nanny and I have a passion for children. I love to experience every new day with children. I have a gift for children. I'm a very positive person. I enjoy life and I believe children need so much attention and love. I genuinely open my heart to children. They are the most important little people in the world. Being a Nanny is the most rewarding job ever !

Liliana nanny Gender:Female Age:37 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:668325

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: I am currently with a wonderful family of six children. They are a military family, so they will be moving next year. Their ages range from 2 to 13 years old. I absolutely love kids. I have 23 years experience, working with children. I was a preschool teacher for 10 years. I have lots of energy and patience for children of all ages.

Additional Comments: I come to work with a smile and always leave with a smile. I'm very reliable and I show up at work on time, everyday. I enjoy what I do and I'm always ready to take on any challenge.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Mexican Country of Residence:US Last login:3/3/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.