bekah a Nanny for Hire in Vista, CA 92084

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I grew up in a very large family, with over 70 cousins. There was always someone to play with, or as I got older someone to babysit. I've always loved children. I would like my own eventually, but I'm still young and would like to experience my life a bit more before settling down at that point in my life. Becoming a nanny again would be a great way for me to help out a family that could use a nanny with something extra. To me, being a nanny is being a part of the family. It's almost like being the 2nd parent or an older sister. It would be rewarding for me to help a child and family grow in a healthy, positive way.

bekah nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:66656

3 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: Full time nanny, 10 hr days, 5 days a week for 2 years for 2 girls ages 3 + 4. Also occasionally watched their brothers ages 6 and 11. Have grown up in large family with over 70 younger cousins. I have two younger brothers of my own, have a god daughter that is now 10. Baby- sitting since age 11. Have taken cpr and first aid classes since age 11.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/26/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.