Blossom a Nanny for Hire in Vista, CA 92084

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy being with children and observing their social development. I enjoy interacting, reading, playing and seeing the world thru their eyes.

Blossom nanny Gender:Female Age:56 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:456107

3 years Nanny 3 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: I raised 3 good children. I am frequently asked to care for my nieces and nephews, sometimes for weeks at a time. Recently, due to my brother-in-law's illness, I cared for their 3 children ages, 15, 13 and 5, for a period of 5 months. I was a chair women of ecducation for 3 years at my synagogue. I developed the curriculum, ordered the material and took care of nutrition and taught them the basic Hebrew language.

Additional Comments: I am looking forward to finding a position with a family that has a traditional values.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Farsi Nationality:Iranian Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.