Nanny available in Visalia, CA - 762446 - Nannies4hire.com

Annika a Nanny for Hire in Visalia, CA 93277

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I've always loved children, I've wanted to be a mom always, but I'm still to young so the closest I can come is watching other precious children and it is probably my greatest joy in life. I love every child as if they were my own.

Annika nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 400 Ref ID:762446

Experience
8 years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:AL, CA


My past childcare experience: I have been watching kids since I was twelve. I have families I've been sitting for, for over 3 years or more. I have experience with newborns up to 12 years of age. I also have experience with special needs kids, they are just as precious.

Additional Comments: I have no problem watching more than 3 children, including house cleaning and meal prep. My dream is to be a Kindergarten teacher, so any kind of homework help is also something I have no problem doing.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Portuguese Country of Residence:US Last login:6/25/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.