Kathiron a Nanny for Hire in Visalia, CA 93277

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I miss being a nanny and having the one on one care.

Kathiron nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:714352

2 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: I grew up the oldest child in the family, so I have been a motherly figure to my siblings growing up. I have been babysitting since I was 15 years old. I then was a nanny for one year responsible for three kids ages 8 months to 3 years old. I got the children ready for school and then transported them and took them to their classes. In November 2013, I started working for a daycare. I worked with ages newborn to 5 years old. I am still working in the daycare but I now work with ages two to three and do all of the potty training. I do babysitting jobs on the side but I am ready to be a nanny again. I have CPR experience and am first aid certified.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: ASL Sign Language,English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/6/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.