Nanny available in Virginia, VA - 691186 -

Selena a Nanny for Hire in Virginia, VA 22901

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love working with kids! I have worked as a nanny in past years and try to engage the children creatively as much as possible. I try to spend time playing with the children outdoors every day as well as organizing art and science protects.

Selena nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 500 Ref ID:691186

2 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:VA

My past childcare experience: Hi! I'm a fourth year at the University of Virginia. I have nannied for three families in my area (2013 and 2014) and worked as babysitter for many years. I have also been a counselor at a nature camp for kids ages 11-15 in 2012 and 2013. I am most comfortable working with elementary aged children but have also cared for babies in the past.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/3/2017
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.