Nanny available in Virginia Beach , VA - 764118 - Nannies4hire.com

Sarah a Nanny for Hire in Virginia Beach , VA 23453

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I just love being around kids always have. I mainly love being able to be the only person there for the kids so i can help them get ready to start school or help with school. Also just be there best friend.

Sarah nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:764118

Experience
2 years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:VA


My past childcare experience: I have worked with children since I was 13 years old, from nannying/babysitting, and daycare. I also took an Early Childhood Education class at the VB Vo-Tech. Center. During my time at Vo-Tech I did two internships at xx School. My first internship was with the Special Education Prechool class. I loved it, i also had babysat a kid with Autism and have other experiences with Special needs children. My second internship was with the second grade class. Which I loved also. I just have a lot of diferent kinds of experiences with children and I enjoyed every moment.

Additional Comments: I am a very fun, love caring, and dependable trustwhorthly person. I would do anything for the families and always treat their kids like if they where my own.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/6/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.