Syreeta a Nanny for Hire in Virginia Beach, VA 23455

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have always had a knack for children even when I was younger. I remember wanting to become a pediatrician around the age of 15. I am naturally a caring nurturing person and I enjoy having fun and laughing and still using my imagination. I can also be stern and I don't like to be disrespected, just being honest. I am a great caretaker and decided to use my skill as a source of income and that's where I have been excelling for the last 12+ years, very happily. I enjoyed loving on kids and showing affection and I also enjoy seeing the children grow and flourish. It wasn't until after I actually taught preschool that I realized that children can teach us a great deal also. Because of their pure hearts, they display the value of friendship and forgiveness without the need to gain. They love unconditionally and they give out of kindness not habit. So, yes I love children and I enjoy being a nanny!

Syreeta nanny Gender:Female Age:34 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:746537

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:VA

My past childcare experience: I have 12+ years of creating a stimulating, nurturing and safe environment for children ages 9 months to 12 years. I am experienced with but not limited to supervising children's activities like planning and preparing meals, bottles and feeding children, dressing children, placing children down for naps and bedtime before or after bath time, changing diapers, pull ups, and potty training. I have also performed housework that is not limited to child care and have enjoyed leading educational activities and running errands. I am no stranger to administering medicine to children and/or working with children with food allergies. I am a non smoker. Have reliable transportation. I am comfortable with children of all ages. I am an honest, independent, modest and Christian based woman. I wish that someday I will have kids of my own but for now, I thoroughly enjoy taking care of other children. I have a host of references to offer.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/17/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.