Nanny available in Virginia Beach , VA - 737239 - Nannies4hire.com

Samantha a Nanny for Hire in Virginia Beach , VA 23464

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have always loved children and since moving out of home have missed my younger brother. I enjoy being part of the process of watching children grow and develop.

Samantha nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:737239

Experience
1 years Nanny 4 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:NY


My past childcare experience: I was a nanny for a family with two kids for a year. I commuted there three times a week. I have been babysitting for years. Occasionally I would sit for my pastors kids, family friends, and for my own brothers. I volunteered for Mary Bethune Academy childcare interacting with under privileged children.

Additional Comments: My skills include cooking dinner, doing laundry and dishes as well as light housekeeping and pick up/drop offs. I also help with homework and am always on the look out for affordable and fun outings for the kids. In the process of first aid and CPR training.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/16/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.