Nanny available in Virginia Beach, VA - 719649 - Nannies4hire.com

Daija a Nanny for Hire in Virginia Beach, VA 23462

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want become a nanny because I want to nuture children while their parents are a way and I wnjoy working with kids and feel I have more time on my hand to be doing something productive to help my community.

Daija nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:719649

Experience
6 years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)              
Late Morning (9a-12p)          
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)            
Early Evening (6p-9p)            
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:VA


My past childcare experience: I have been working with children since I was fifteen. When I was fifteen I obtained my First Aid and CPR license through Red Cross woth my girls group. I then babysit for family members and friends babies,toddlers and grade school children. I now am currently working with ages 5-12 kids daily for an after school program through the City of Virginia Beach where I get training frequently in this job field. I enjiy teaching and going to school to become an elementary educator.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/1/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.