Jamesha a Nanny for Hire in Virginia Beach, VA 23455

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I really love children and enjoy spending time with them. I have a very warm, caring, nurturing personality, and I am a extremely loyal individual. I also like to get involved and the child's life by participating and other activities he or she may have or enjoy doing.

Jamesha nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 300 Ref ID:701095

2 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference,Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:VA

My past childcare experience: I've worked for my old teacher babysitting her grandson sometimes during the week and weekends. I also worked for my church nursery on Sundays. I have a lot of nanny skills and I am very reliable and responsible and can handle just about any task and children of any age.

Additional Comments: I will not let you down. And I promise you will be very satisfied if you hire me as your nanny. Thanks for your time.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/29/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.