Nanny available in Virginia Beach , VA - 696824 - Nannies4hire.com

Shanlynn a Nanny for Hire in Virginia Beach , VA 23701

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I've been in childcare for 13 years now and I love kids. They give me joy and I love helping families develop better dynamics and help children to grow.

Shanlynn nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:696824

Experience
6 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: I have been working with children for over 13 years from ages 0-14. I have experience with twins and also children with disabilities. I have worked as a nanny for over 5 years and I also taught preschool for an accelerated program. I cook, clean and teach children fundamentals of how to develop naturally. I believe in a very hands on learning approach and helping children to understand their actions and redirect their behavior. I teach children to read and write and I even potty train. I have a deep desire to see families grow and develop in family dynamics. I have many certifications including cpr/first aid. I have state certications for health and sanitation standards as well.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:11/12/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.