Kelly a Nanny for Hire in Virginia Beach, VA 23451

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

There's nothing I enjoy more than having the time, patience and love to share with another family is my pleasure!

Kelly nanny Gender:Female Age:46 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 500 Ref ID:694768

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference,Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:VA

My past childcare experience: Dependable, nurturing, well-rounded, educated, disciplined, positive and encouraging! I am a 45 year old, self-motivated and energetic mother of 4 amazing children (with a granddaughter on the way, YAY!), 4 dogs, 2 cats, and married to a commercial property owner with lots of free time. With my own personal experience as well as in assisting other families, I have over 20 years of experience in providing a driven, decisive, organized and results oriented approach to family management, housekeeping, organizing, childcare & tutoring, meal preparation, shopping, gardening & yard work, pet care, interior and exterior painting, pressure washing, organizing, preparing & catering parties. Interacting with children is important for growth and development. I enjoy reading to them, teaching new things, doing arts & crafts, playing games, participating in lots of outdoor activities, playing music & musical instruments, and being a great role model. I have a great professional employment background as well as a polished, pleasant appearance and demeanor, and can assist with numerous business tasks, too. Past employment includes managing a medical practice where I was CPR certified and learned a great deal about medical conditions and first aid. Hobbies include spending time with family, outdoor activities, sports, the beach, boating & fishing on our boats at Marina Shores Yacht Club, cooking, camping, swimming, skiing...

Additional Comments: My personal goals include loving families with all household & family responsibilities and obtaining my Masterís Degree from Old Dominion University which I plan to begin working on this fall.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/28/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.