Nanny available in Virginia Beach, VA - 689761 - Nannies4hire.com

London a Nanny for Hire in Virginia Beach, VA 23452

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children and being a part of a lovely family.Now that I am older and have a car I feel I will be able to watch, protect, and entertain the children I will be watching much better.

London nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 400 Ref ID:689761

Experience
1 years Nanny 3 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:VA


My past childcare experience: I have three sisters that I have helped raise. I have watched over and cared for many children in my neighborhoods of all ages at nearly any time of day for many days at a time, and would love to be apart of your family too. I am very level headed and have seen it all. I know how to deal with tantrums, messes, and emergencies, but most importantly I'm good at preventing emergency. I'm very good with animals, and have even taken care of almost every type pet. I'm eager to learn something new every day which I have learned is a benefit of being with children. I'm also quite good with juggling multiple children and the ability to keep all of them entertained and safe.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.