Savannah a Nanny for Hire in Virginia Beach, VA 23456

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I truly love children and genuinely enjoy spending time with and caring for kids

Savannah nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 200 Ref ID:685030

1 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:VA

My past childcare experience: My past childcare experience includes over 120 hours volunteering at a Children's Hospital, 1 year nannying experience including caring for children with disabilities, as well as babysitting experience since around the age of 13.

Additional Comments: I am a sophomore student at James Madison University studying health science, pre-pediatric occupational therapy. I will be home in Virginia Beach for the summer from around the 18th of May until the end of August.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/30/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.