Nanny available in Virginia Beach, VA - 683221 - Nannies4hire.com

Karima a Nanny for Hire in Virginia Beach, VA 23464

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love kids, I love teaching them every day on every step of thier first months of their life,be around a kids.Make me just happy

Karima nanny Gender:Female Age:52 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:683221

Experience
5 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference,Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA, FL, NY, VA


My past childcare experience: Hi, My name is Karima, origin from France, I am 49 years old and I am a nanny and Babysitter for the past 5 years here in Virginia, I worked with a wonderful families A little bit of my history: I currently live in Virginia Beach, I speak English and French fluently,I am CPR certified, a non-smoker as well as have a clean driving record. Id be happy to provide references and more informations about me as well as meet or chat on the phone. Looking forward to hearing from you and I wish you a wonderful day


Level of education:Some High School but Non-Graduate Languages: Arabic,English,French Nationality:French Country of Residence:US Last login:3/5/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.