Nanny available in Virginia Beach, VA - 673501 - Nannies4hire.com

joanie a Nanny for Hire in Virginia Beach, VA 23454

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have always had a passion and a love for children, I love what I do!

joanie nanny Gender:Female Age:39 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:673501

Experience
4 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)            
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:VA


My past childcare experience: I have been a nanny for three girls for the past two and a half years. I have been doing childcare since I was 12 years old, including working in the church nursery, vacation bible schools and summer camps. I am currently the chidren's church teacher at my church. I have also watched twins. I have watched children that have been in wheelchairs, adhd, add, and ticks, I have watched children from the ages from one week old up to the age of 17. I have always had a love and a passion for children and I love what I do!!


Level of education:Other Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/23/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.